Silver Fang

Silver Fang

Apr. 07, 1986
Your rating: 10
10 2 votes


Views: 6052 views






Eiko Yamada isGin (voice)
Gin (voice)
Hideyuki Tanaka isBen (voice)
Ben (voice)
Banjou Ginga isRiki (voice)
Riki (voice)


Watch Silver Fang full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: An Akita-Inu puppy is destined to defend his people against a monstrous bear.

Original title 銀牙 -流れ星 銀-
TMDb Rating 7.8 4 votes
First air date Apr. 07, 1986
Last air date Sep. 22, 1986
Seasons 1
Episodes 21
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Ben 10: Omniverse Season 2
Fast and Furious Spy Racers Season 4
Fantastic Four 1994 Season 1
Kim Possible Season 2
Hercules The Animated Series Season 1
The Powerpuff Girls Season 4
Jackie Chan Adventures Season 3
Spider-Man 1981 Season 1
Elena of Avalor Season 2
Loonatics Unleashed Season 2
Tigtone Season 1
The Incredible Hulk 1982

Leave a comment